Domino’s Pizza – Gluten Free Menu

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 Reddit 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×

Domino’s Pizza, it’s quick, it’s easy, it’s cheap. But, is it gluten free friendly? The short answer is no. It’s made in kitchens where cross contamination is highly likely, and with shared equipment.

Domino's Pizza - Gluten Free on the Town

From Domino’s own site -

“Who should eat Domino’s Gluten Free Crust?

Domino’s Pizza does not give medical advice. Please contact your physician if you have concerns about consuming this product, knowing the following:

Pizzas made with Gluten Free Crust are made in a common kitchen. We do not have a separate area in our kitchens that are guaranteed free from gluten.

While the Gluten Free Crust is certified to be free of gluten, the pizzas made with the Gluten Free Crust use the same ingredients and utensils as all of our other pizzas.”

If you are simply avoiding gluten because you prefer to, Domino’s may be worth the risk, but, if you have Celiac’s or any type of sensitivity to gluten, it’s best to skip it all together.

More gluten free FAQs available.

Their gluten free menu is as follows -

Domino’s Gluten Free Menu

Once again, be sure to ask for the Domino’s gluten free pizza crust.

Crust

  • Domino’s gluten free crust

Sauces

  • BBQ
  • Hearty Marinara
  • Hot Sauce
  • Mango Habanero
  • Ranch Dressing
  • Robust Inspired Tomato Sauce
  • White Sauce

Meat

  • Bacon
  • Beef
  • Ham
  • Italian Sausage
  • Pepperoni
  • Premium Chicken
  • Salami
  • Sliced Italian Sausage

Other Toppings

  • American Cheese
  • Banana Peppers
  • Black Olives
  • Cheddar Cheese
  • Cheese
  • Diced Tomatoes
  • Feta Cheese
  • Green Peppers
  • Hot Sauce
  • Jalapenos
  • Mushroom
  • Onions
  • Pineapples
  • Roasted Red Peppers
  • Shredded Parmesan Asiago
  • Shredded Provolone Cheese
  • Sliced Provolone Cheese
  • Spinach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *